jump to navigation

Purisma delivers breakthrough solutions for MDM September 19, 2007

Posted by Peter Benza in Data Governance, Data Hygiene, Data Integration, Data Management, Data Quality, Data Variables, Data Warehouse.
trackback

Here is an partial extract from this announcement:  

(see link below to read the entire article)

Bob Hagenau, Cofounder and VP of Products and Corporate Development for Purisma, recently participated in an exclusive interview with Claudia Imhoff and the Business Intelligence Network ( http://www.BeyeNETWORK.com ). In this interview, Hagenau discusses Purisma’s solutions-driven approach to master data management (MDM), new features of Purisma Data Hub 3.0 and Purisma Business Data Appliances — preconfigured MDM applications that allow businesses to solve specific point problems.

http://findarticles.com/p/articles/mi_pwwi/is_200709/ai_n19509669

Comments»

1. Kamini Dixit - September 26, 2012

Hello I am so grateful I found your blog,
I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Aol for
something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank you
for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love
the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all
at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS
feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
more, Please do keep up the excellent work.


Leave a comment